5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was always there when i needed a question answered. She was fast to get back to me, friendly, and very efficient.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by Cory N. for Christine Farrington

Christine is very knowledgeable and friendly. She works extremely hard and is always there for you. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Mary V. for Christine Farrington

I have received excellent service from Christine for over a decade! Whether it's your own home or investment property, Christine knows how to get it done!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Brandy W. for Christine Farrington

Our deal was a tricky one. Between buying from family and the foreclosure date approaching, Christine did an amazing job and was very professional. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase or refinance a home. She's top notch in my book!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Gina E. for Christine Farrington

Follow through, current information and good communication make working with Christine easy and efficient.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phil L. for Christine Farrington

As always! Incredible service, knowledge and diligence ! The absolute best!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Christine Farrington

Hard working, intelligent and service oriented. An absolute wealth of knowledge who makes lending process as smooth as possible for her clients and agents. Not only a mentor but a true friend. One of the kindest and most willing to help others I have ever met.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by Sonja B. for Christine Farrington

Christine is a rock star! She has helped me personally and with so many clients. She's absolutely pleasant and professional, my go to lender!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by Sonny H. for Christine Farrington

Christine is an amazing!! She communicates extremely well and answers everyone's questions right away. Very efficient!!!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by Orlin G. for Christine Farrington

Christine's wealth of knowledge and availability to help clients on evenings and weekends puts her amongst the elite.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas William R. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Very responsive. Very professional. Will recommend christine farrington to people looking to purchase a house.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2018

Reviewed by Angela A. M. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Awesome lady to work with! Easy, clear process with an incredibly knowledgeable person! Thank you so much for making my life simple!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Laura V. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine makes what can be a tedious process simple. She is professional, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. My husband and I highly recommend her for any of your mortgage or refinancing needs.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brian J. H. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Well organized amd always keeps me imformed. Thanks

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Salvatore B. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
Christine was very easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable asking her any question that i had, and she explained everything to me in a way that helped me understand. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family members and would have no doubt in my mind about going through her again.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen Lee H. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine made this entire process so easy. I could text her at all hours of the day with random and probably even silly questions and she would always get back to me immediately. She took the time to “dumb” things down for me so I could fully understand the process. And she made me feel like she truly had my best interest at heart. I will absolutely recommend Christine to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Wendy B. for Christine Farrington

Everything about working with Christine and her team is GREAT! I am confident that my clients will get the very best service, before, during and AFTER the transaction! Her level of knowledge and her work ethic are unmatched in my experience!

4.5 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Alrico R. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
great experience

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Krista K. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
Very seamless, easy process. Working with Christine is always a pleasure and I make sure to refer anyone who is looking for a mortgage to her because I know she will get the deal done and provide excellent customer service!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jami R. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was very helpful in all aspects of the loan. She is experienced and I would definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2018

Reviewed by Eric H. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
Fast, efficient and a great deal.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Christine Farrington

Christine Farrington is Amazing!! She always gets the Job done in a timely manner and meets her deadlines. I Love the fact that I know when I have a file with her it will always close on time. She always gets me everything I need when I need it.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Duane G. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Christine Farrington

I cannot say enough about Christine! She handled my initial loan in my house and everything went perfectly! She always goes the extra 10 miles to ensure that it does!!! She leaves nothing to chance! But that’s not the best part, after my loan was sold to Freedom Mortgage she even advised me when Freedom offered a refinance option. I trust her to give good, sound, objective advice that is always in your best interest. She will put you first and that’s rare these days! She is amazing!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle T. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
Great experience working with Christine!

Bob Cyr
Libby, MT

I am a retired mortgage loan underwriter. When I was looking for a home loan, I knew that banks are good but mortgage companies are better because they specialize in mortgages only. So, when I began searching for a lender, I wanted one that had been around for a while, especially one that had weathered the real estate downturn of several years ago. I didn't have to look far - Mann Mortgage. They've been around for a long time and are a growing, reputable company with offices in many western states. I contacted the nearest office in Whitefish, MT and spoke with Christine Farrington. She was most cordial and very knowledgeable about available mortgages and the requirements for them. Bingo! I told her what we needed and she accommodated us right up through the closing date that we wanted. Would I go through Christine and Mann Mortgage again? You bet!!!


Nathan DeSpain

My wife and I were first time home buyers and didn't know a thing about purchasing a new house. Christine took the time to walk us through the entire process explaining our options as we went. We felt very confident with the decisions made due to Christine's guidance. I would recommend Christine to anyone looking to purchase their first home.


Mike and Jo Copeland

My wife and I were in a real bind with a mortgage payment that was stretching us to the limit. When our income was reduced and no one would help us refinance, (an R.D. loan) we thought we would lose our house. I called our mortgage company to let them know that our payment would be late again and a loan officer suggested that we refinance. I explained that we had a long list of denials and he gave me the number for Christine Farrington with Mann Mortgage. If I remember correctly, Christine returned my phone call THAT NIGHT and I'm sure that it was after normal business hours. She assured me that she would do whatever she could to help and even hinted that she thought it was doable.
The hardest part of the process was gathering all of our paperwork but once it was sent off it was a matter of days before the deal was locked in. Christine and Mann Mortgage went above and beyond what we were hoping for so now we have a lower interest rate and a lower monthly payment that will allow us to rest easier.
Thank you Christine Farrington and Mann Mortgage of Whitefish, Montana. You have truly blessed us,


Ellie Johnson

Christine helped me to easily refinance my property, she knows her product well and was able to make it happen. She streamlined the process and made it easy and stress free. I recommend Christine because she can get the job done!


Patrick McCracken

hristine made the process easy. She kept us informed via email updates on the progress of the loan. Christine did not hesitate to call when necessary, but respected our time by not wasting it. She was there from the start, through the waiting game, through closing, keeping us informed of the important developments; and for a couple of months after close to remind us of our first payment. I will not hesitate to use Christine again for our next loan and would highly recommend her services to anyone shopping for a financing solution.


Jeff Stapleton

Hey Christine,
The house is great!! Finally getting settled in and it's feeling like home. Working with you and Mann mortgage was excellent. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently you were able to get everything taken care of. You made the whole process as easy as could be. I was concerned that it would be a huge hassle to deal with all of the details while working long hours and being out of state, but I was very impressed with how simple you made the financing process for me. Thanks for everything!


Brenda Eby

Mann Mortgage (Christine Farrington) was quick to get me the refinance I needed. The entire process was made easy and painless. My questions and concerns were all answered. I was reassured several times that road blocks, if any, could be handled. As promised I got everything I asked for and more.

Thank you Christine Farrington and Mann Mortgage, I will pass to my friends and family the fantastic experience I had.


Joe and Mindy

Your guidance throughout the purchase of our first home took any intimidation out of the process. We were made to feel completely comfortable, all of our questions were answered clearly, and everything was handled in a transparent and professional manner. Thank you again for all of your help and for being willing to work with us.


Eric Mitchell

I would like to thank Mann Mortgage and specifically Christine Farrington for the excellent customer service I received while refinancing my home. Christine made the process easy and enjoyable. The refinancing was done in a quick and timely manner. The whole team at Mann Mortgage was always willing to work around my schedule and was always there with quick and timely answers to my questions. I will always recommend Mann Mortgage to friends and family.


Robert Leonard
First Time Home Buyer

My experience with Christine Farrington of Mann Mortgage was impeccable. The whole mortgage process was smooth, painless, and a testament to her professionalism and attention to detail. A genuine person who looks for her clients best interest. Would recommend Christine anytime, every-time.


Tamara Abernathy
First Time Home Buyer

There is a reason that there are about thirty plaques hanging in the Mann Mortgage conference room with Christine's name on them. From being able to give an estimated pre-approval amount the first time I talked to her, to closing a week earlier than expected. If you don't use Christine and her team you will wish you had!


Tanya Browyer/Brian Gonzales
First Time Home Buyers

As first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing, especially when it came time to apply for a loan. We were pleasantly surprised to have someone 'going to bat' for us and doing everything to get us into our new home. Christine was so easy to work with, and she made our a dream of owning a home a reality. She never made unlikely promises but went above and beyond to give us the support and help we needed. We would still be renting if not for Christine.


Brett Bollweg
Built a New Home

When we were referred to Christine as first time home buyers we had no idea what we were getting into. We felt over our heads with all of the new things we needed to learn. Christine could not have made this process any easier for us. She explained things for us in a way that made sense and truly took care of us from the first day we talked to her until now, through refinancing, selling our home, and building another. We feel so fortunate to be able to work with Christine and can not imagine working with anyone better. We are so grateful for her work but even more grateful that we have made a great friend who we can trust and is looking out for us!


Brian Frank
Real Estate Agent

Hey Christine,

I have total confidence in you. For that matter you are on my short list of lenders I always recommend. It has been awhile since I have referred a buyer to you, but you salvaged a deal I was the listing agent on last summer which closed thanks to you!

Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1

Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager